o
o o o
o
o o
PrintDreams Home
SUPPORT TERMS & CONDITIONS FAQ
search
                         
o o
o o o
o
o
o o o
o
o o o o
o o o
o
o
o o o
o
o o
Programmer Kit

XDR PC-Link Programmer Kit

Price €59.00


More Info Purchase
  (To our shop)
o o
o o o
o
 
o o o
o
o o
Пресс релиз
Las Vegas, NV. U.S.A. 8 январь 2010

PrintDreams Запускает Первый В Мире Карманный Струйный Принтер/Цифровую Камеру

Цифровая камера со встроенным принтером или принтер со встроенной цифровой камерой? Новое устройство от компании PrintDreams, именуемое < PrintBrush T 4X6> , устанавливает новый эталонный тест мобильности, гибкости и цены.

PrintDreams представляет свой концептуальный продукт PrintBrush™ еще с 2003 года. Опытный образец с самого начала позиционировался, как основное изделие, отражающее в полной мере революционную технологию печати RMPTTM Full, прокладывающую путь к созданию принтеров минимальных размеров.

Генерируя интерес массового потребителя и приобретая признание ведущих мировых производителей, технология RMPT™ Full, наконец достигла своего совершеннолетия.

Пройдя путь интенсивных исследований и развития за прошедшие шесть лет и операясь на значительные инвестиции, PrintBrush в итоге готов для вторжения на рынок. Засвидетельстванная компанией Gartner, Inc, и внесенная в список, как " Cool Vendor 2009 ", компания PrintDreams недавно подписала несколько новых контрактов с главными глобальными корпорациями.

PrintBrush 4X6 это совокупность современных технологий струйной печати и оптической лазерной навигации упакованных в карманный формат. Устройство, несмотря на его крошечный размер, способно печатать полноразмерные 4" x 6" фотографий и другие изображения. Прибор имеет цветной 1.4" ЖКИ дисплей, ?SD слот для карты памяти, микро интерфейс USB и 5-ти мегапиксельную цифровую камеру с автофокусом и функцией обработки изображения. Предварительная цена продукта всего лишь 99 евро (US$139).

Технология печати при произвольном движении руки (RMPT) навсегда покончила с потребностью в любой бумаге, <кормящей механизм>. Вместо этого, пользователи могут печатать непосредственно на большинстве поверхностей различной плотности от фото бумаги и картона до тканей, древесины и т.д.

К перечисленным удобствам, PrintBrush 4X6 добавляет важные экологические критерии. По существу, RMPT принтеры, приводимые в действие движением человеческой руки и управляемые программным обеспечением, имеют очень немного механических компонентов и электрических двигателей по сравнению с обычными принтерами. Оценено, что глобальное применение RMPT технологии в других категориях принтеров могло бы обеспечить ежегодную экономию 325 000 тонн сырья, а автономное питание RMPT принтеров могло бы сэкономить 291 терраватт/час электроэнергии каждый год.

“"PrintBrush посылает сигнал прямо в сердце постоянно расширяющемуся сегменту рынка цифровых изображений," говорит Алекс Бретон, CEO компании PrintDreams. "Мы больше чем уверены, что потребители полюбят наш продукт. Его появление столь же существенно, как появление в свое время Полароида. Только представте, что это ультра-современная, скоростная цифровая версия со свободой выбора сохранения и распечатки изображений, где бы вы не пожелали, а не только на специальной фотобумаге.>- добавил г. Бретон

PrintDreams начал всемирную кампанию предварительных продаж устройства, которая продлится до конца февраля: специальное распределение первых 5-ти тысяч устройств PrintBrush 4X6 осуществляется путем предварительного авансирования. Первые поставки намечены на май 2010 г.


--


О компании PrintDreams
PrintDreams - Высокотехнологическая компания, которая развивается, присутствует на рынке и продает права и лицензии на инновационные технические решения в области нанесения печати. RMPT решения компании используются для производства действительно портативных печатающих устройств.
Преимущества RMPT заключаются в высоком уровне функциональной гибкости, позволяющей пользователям распечатывать почти любые форматы изображений на большинстве поверхностей. Руководствуясь передовыми взглядами, мы заменяем сотни механических частей, требуемых при осущестлении традиционной печати, на интеллектуальное программное обеспечение, тем самым, обеспечивая клиентов рентабельным, экологически совершенным решением нанесения печати.
Узнайте больше о компании PrintDreams и ее технологиях, посетив: www.printdreams.com

Видео, демонстрирующее PrintBrush технологию, доступно на:
www.printdreams.com/PrintBrush_4X6_video.php
www.printdreams.com/downloads/videos/PrintBrush_4X6_HD.mpg (234MB)

Все фото, на:
www.printdreams.com/downloads/photos/PrintBrush_4X6_w_reflection_HD.jpg
www.printdreams.com/downloads/photos/PrintBrush_4X6_w_ref_obj_HD.jpg
www.printdreams.com/downloads/photos/PrintBrush_4X6_sequence_HD.jpg

Для получения более подробной информации свяжитесь с нами:

Anna Elmdahl, Corporate Communications
PrintDreams Ltd.
Mobile: +46 70-3378810
E-mail: anna.elmdahl@printdreams.com

# # #

-

o o
o o o
o
 
o o o
o
o o

Download the XDR PC-Link Software for free!

This is not a trail version but the very full version of the Software that allows you to create your own labels, stamps and designs

Use it as much and as long as you want and whenever you feel ready, purchase the hardware...

Download it now!

We recommend you to also download the User's guidelines here! (2.4MB)

The software is compatible with Windows Vista and Windows XP:
Windows Vista Logotype  Windows XP Logotype
 

Help to promote a highly eco-friendly technology

When you purchase our products and services you are indirectly helping us to industrialize and market our RMPT Full Technology for the benefit of the environment and your wallet.
...read why

 
o o
o o o
o

Business Products | Consumer Products (Webstore) | Downloads | RMPT Technology | RMPT Lite | RMPT Full | OptoNav | PosEye | PrintBrush | Xyron Design Runner with PC-Connectivity | XDR PC-Link Programmer Kit | Xyron Design Disc Maker | PrintBrush A4 | Image Processing | Large Format Printing | Optical Navigation | Handheld Printing | About Us | Press Releases | Video material | Investor Relations | Company History | FAQ | Liasons | Awards | Environmental Commitment | Warranties | Privacy | Contact Us

PrintDreams™, PrintBrush™ and RMPT™ are all trademarks owned by PrintDreams International AB     Xyron® and the Xyron® Design Runner™ are trademarks owned by Xyron Inc. Lexmark is a trademark owned by Lexmark, Inc. Philips is a trademark owned by Royal Philips Electronics N.V. All other trademarks mentioned in this website are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2001-2014 PrintDreams International AB. Follow us on:

o
o o o
o
o o
PrintDreams Home
SUPPORT TERMS & CONDITIONS FAQ
search
                         
o o
o o o
o
o
o o o
o
o o o o
o o o
o
o
o o o
o
o o
Programmer Kit

XDR PC-Link Programmer Kit

Price €59.00


More Info Purchase
  (To our shop)
o o
o o o
o
 
o o o
o
o o
Press release
Las Vegas, NV. U.S.A. January 8th, 2010

PrintDreams Launches World/’s First Pocket-Size Ink Jet Printer/Digital Camera

A digital camera with a built-in printer or a printer with a built-in digital camera? PrintDreams/’ new device – the PrintBrush™ 4X6 – sets a new benchmark for portability, flexibility and price.

PrintDreams introduced its PrintBrush™ product concept as far back as 2003. The prototype was initially planned to be the first product to feature the company/’s revolutionary RMPT™ Full technology, paving the way to the world/’s smallest letter-sized printers.

Generating massive consumer interest worldwide and earning award-winning industry recognition, RMPT Full technology has now come of age. Following intensive research & development over the past six years and significant investment, the PrintBrush is finally set to reach the market. Endorsed by Gartner, Inc. which listed PrintDreams as “Cool Vendor 2009”, the company has recently signed several new contracts with major global corporations.

The PrintBrush 4X6 features state-of-the art Ink Jet and Laser Doppler navigation technologies packed into a pocket-size format. Yet despite its diminutive size, it is able to print full size 4” x 6” photos and other content. Features include a color LCD 1.4” display, a µSD memory card slot, a micro USB interface and a 5M pixel digital camera with auto focus and image processing. The introductory price tag will be just 99 Euros (US$139).

Random Movement Printing Technology (RMPT) does away with the need for any paper feeding mechanism. Instead, thanks to Philips’ innovative Laser Doppler sensors, users can print directly onto most substrates, from different weights of plain and photo paper to cardboard, fabrics, plaster, wood and more.

To convenience, the PrintBrush 4X6 adds important environmental credentials. Essentially human-powered and software driven, RMPT printers have very few mechanical components and not a single electric motor as compared to conventional printers. It is estimated that the global adoption of RMPT technology in other printer categories could represent an annual saving of 325,000 metric tons of raw materials. Running RMPT printers could also save 291 terawatt/hours of electricity each year.

“PrintBrush will tap right into the heart of the expanding digital imaging market segment,” said Alex Breton, CEO of PrintDreams. “We are more than confident that consumers will love this product. Its introduction is as significant as the advent of the Polaroid camera in its day. Think of it as an ultra-modern, faster digital version with the added freedom and choice of saving and printing out snapshots anywhere you like – not just on photo paper,” added Mr. Breton.

PrintDreams has launched a worldwide Early Bird sales campaign that will last until the end of February: a special allocation of the first 5,000 PrintBrush 4X6 units can be purchased in advance with first deliveries scheduled for May 2010.


--


About PrintDreams
PrintDreams is a Hi-Tech company which develops, markets and sells innovative technical solutions and now even products within the printer industry. The company’s RMPT solutions are used to manufacture truly portable printer devices.
RMPT benefits include high levels of flexibility that allow users to print almost all formats on most surfaces. Using innovative thinking, it replaces the hundreds of mechanical parts required in traditional printing with intelligent software. As well as delivering an outstanding finish, it provides customers with cost-effective, environmentally responsible print solutions.
To find out more about PrintDreams and its technologies, visit: www.printdreams.com

For further information please contact:

Anna Elmdahl, Corporate Communications
PrintDreams Ltd.
Mobile: +46 70-3378810
E-mail: anna.elmdahl@printdreams.com

# # #

-

o o
o o o
o
 
o o o
o
o o

Download the XDR PC-Link Software for free!

This is not a trail version but the very full version of the Software that allows you to create your own labels, stamps and designs

Use it as much and as long as you want and whenever you feel ready, purchase the hardware...

Download it now!

We recommend you to also download the User's guidelines here! (2.4MB)

The software is compatible with Windows Vista and Windows XP:
Windows Vista Logotype  Windows XP Logotype
 

Help to promote a highly eco-friendly technology

When you purchase our products and services you are indirectly helping us to industrialize and market our RMPT Full Technology for the benefit of the environment and your wallet.
...read why

 
o o
o o o
o

Business Products | Consumer Products (Webstore) | Downloads | RMPT Technology | RMPT Lite | RMPT Full | OptoNav | PosEye | PrintBrush | Xyron Design Runner with PC-Connectivity | XDR PC-Link Programmer Kit | Xyron Design Disc Maker | PrintBrush A4 | Image Processing | Large Format Printing | Optical Navigation | Handheld Printing | About Us | Press Releases | Video material | Investor Relations | Company History | FAQ | Liasons | Awards | Environmental Commitment | Warranties | Privacy | Contact Us

PrintDreams™, PrintBrush™ and RMPT™ are all trademarks owned by PrintDreams International AB     Xyron® and the Xyron® Design Runner™ are trademarks owned by Xyron Inc. Lexmark is a trademark owned by Lexmark, Inc. Philips is a trademark owned by Royal Philips Electronics N.V. All other trademarks mentioned in this website are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2001-2014 PrintDreams International AB. Follow us on: